Saturday, May 12, 2012


The Board of Library Trustees oversee the operation of the library.  The three members are elected Town Officials and serve three year terms.
  • Deborah Porter, Chair (term expires in May 2024)
  • Emily Cross (term expires in May 2023)
  • Maureen O'Malley (term expires in May 2022)

The Library Trustees meet on the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in Sawyer Hall, and at other times as needed.  The public is invited to attend meetings, or to contact Board members with any questions or concerns regarding the Library.

Massachusetts Public Library Trustees Handbook

Page updated 05/25/2021